Our Team

Cathy Miller, PE

President, Director of Mechanical Engineering

Bruno Loza, PE

Director of Electrical Engineering

Justen Roberts

Director of Operations, Mechanical Operations Manager

Zach Story

Electrical Operations Manager

Bryan Stith

Director of Business Administration, Project Manager

Justin Stecker

Project Manager

Amy King


Kara Rousselle, PE

Mechanical Engineer

Kai Lockhart, PE

Mechanical Engineer

Fernando Castellanos

Mechanical Designer / BIM Coordinator

Vijay Bala Subramanian, EIT

Design Engineer – Mechanical

Sarika Daida, EIT

Design Engineer – Electrical

Evelyn Peterson

BIM / CAD Manager / Coordinator

Brennan Gazdik, EIT

Design Engineer – Electrical

Jacob Furgison, EIT

Design Engineer - Electrical

Frederick Buckley

Mechanical Designer/Drafter

Justin McKeague

Design Engineer – Electrical

Mary Froemke, EIT

NICET IV Fire Alarm Designer / Design Engineer – Electrical

Michael Broussard

Mechanical Drafter

Nathan Wisbeck

Electrical Designer

Ian Lockhart, EIT

Design Engineer – Mechanical

Taylor Reed, EIT

Design Engineer – Mechanical


Our clients are the most important part of our team. In recognition of this, Engineering Consultants is focused on consistently being responsive to their needs. The following is a small sampling of some of our long-standing client relationships. We value all our clients and always look forward to creating relationships with new clients.